Nita Mullaney
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Does anyone find it hypocritical that PETA?
PETA is so full of ****. They are a bunch of extremists and they end up hurting a lot more animals then they ever help, as well as punish the respondsible animal owners.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment